Confirm action

Cancel Confirm

Low balance

Cancel Confirm

Low balance

Dear customer
Actor David Yates

David Yates

  • Date of Birth:

    St. Helens, Merseyside, England, UK

  • Height:

    6' 1'' (1,85 m)


David Yates was born on October 8, 1963 in St. Helens, Merseyside, England. He is a director and producer, known for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007), the Half-Blood Prince (2009), the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) and Part 2 (2011), The Legend of Tarzan (2016), Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) and The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018).

David Yates Filmography

Aсtor (1)