Confirm action

Cancel Confirm

Low balance

Cancel Confirm

Low balance

Dear customer
Actor Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco

  • Date of Birth:


Consists of members Ryan Ross (lyricists, guitar, backup vocals), Brendon Urie (singer, guitar, bass, keyboards), and Spencer Smith (drums). Bass player Brent Wilson left the band in May 2006 to pursue other things. Jon Walker soon replaced him as bassist. The band was signed by Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz and their album "A Fever You Can't Sweat Out" was released in September 2005. Their first single was "I Write Sins Not Tragedies" and their second was "But It's B... more

Panic! At The Disco Filmography

Aсtor (2)